ICS/Lotus (mostly), Linux, Travel, Skiing, Mixology, and Random Musing of Interest

Interested in Speaking at Social Connections 10 in Toronto? Last Call for Abstracts is Quickly Approaching

Bill Malchisky  April 8 2016 04:56:25 AM
http://socialconnections.info/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/soccnx_logo_site.png

If you are interested in speaking at the tenth iteration of this excellent conference, then please polish your prose and submit your abstracts. The submission deadline is Thursday, 14 April, Noon, Central European Summer Time (CEST)/6:00 AM EDT/5:00 AM CDT.  The conference team picked a great location in the city of Toronto, Canada. So if you are new to speaking or a veteran with a following, please consider submitting a session. If you have something to say that you feel can benefit the IBM community, here is a great way to help build your speaking credentials. There are no guarantees on acceptance of course, so ensure the topic is of value to the event's audience. The submission page lists all six tracks with substantiating details for each, plus additional insights. Good luck!

Submit an abstract

Dates:
6th and 7th of June 2016
City:
Toronto, Canada
Main site
Questions? Contact the conference team.
To convert to your local timezone.

Powered by IBM Lotus Domino 8 | Lotus User Group | Get Firefox! | This blog is listed on Planet Lotus   IBM Certified

© 2010 William Malchisky.